top of page
photoeditorsdk-export (4).jpeg

You're in!

I can't wait to help you cast a vision for your dancing in 2021
Next Steps:
  1. Mark in your calendar for Sunday January 3rd, 2021 at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT (Keeping in mind your time zone)
  2. Plan for a one hour workshop
  3. Make sure you have Zoom downloaded to you computer (You can download it free at zoom.us)
  4. Keep a look out for future emails from me:)
Can't wait! See you then!!

Caitlin Camarda

bottom of page